2020 Term Dates

Term_Dates.png

2020 - Term 1:

Tue 28 Jan - Teachers resume
Wed 29 Jan - Years 1-6 classes commence
Thur 30 Jan - Kindy classes commence

31.1.20 (Fri) 11.35am Speeches & Voting for 2020 School Captains (Hall) - all welcome
3.2.20 1.50pm Announce School Captains (Hall) (then Sports House meeting to elect Sports Captains)
4.2.20 2.45pm K-6 Liturgy to Badge All Leaders: School Captains, Sports Captains, Monitors, Band Captains
10.2.20 Holy Family School Swimming Carnival (BAC)

Thur 9 April - Lesson conclude

Term 2:

Mon 27 April - lessons commence
Fri 3 July - lessons conclude

Term 3:

20 July - lessons commence
Fri 25 Sept - lessons conclude


Term 4:

Mon 12 Oct - lessons commence
Wed 16 Dec - lessons conclude